College of Medicine - Female Contacts Information

Dr. Wafa Al Suwairi
Dr. Wafa Al Suwairi
Associate Dean, COM-F Student Branch
Email:
Suwairiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99777
Ms. Maissa Al Hassan
Ms. Maissa Al Hassan
Office Manager
Email:
alhassanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99701
Ms. Fatima Al Mofdda
Ms. Fatima Al Mofdda
Administrative Assistant.
Email:
mofaddaf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99703
Ms. Angiolina Tana
Ms. Angiolina Tana
Administrative Assistant
Email:
tanaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99702
Ms. Alaya Al Khamali
Ms. Alaya Al Khamali
Office Assistant
Email:
khamalia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99703
Ms. Mashael Al Sahail
Ms. Mashael Al Sahail
Administrative Assistant
Email:
sahailm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99692
Ms. Roaa AlAhmadi
Ms. Roaa AlAhmadi
Administrative Assistant
Email:
ahmadir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99694
Ms. Roaa Al Abdulali
Ms. Roaa Al Abdulali
Administrative Assistant
Email:
abdulalir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99696
Ms. Alhanouf Al Julayel
Ms. Alhanouf Al Julayel
Administrative Assistant
Email:
julayela@ksau-hs.edu.sa
99697